Contact Us: service@carabridaldress.com

Customer Testimonials

8 Item(s)

per page
This dress arrived very quickly, much sooner than I had anticipated. It fits me PERFECT. The dress is even more beautiful than I had imagined it would be. I am SO happy with it. Everything about it is perfect. The dress came in a nice garment bag. And the dress itself is fully lined and has boning to keep the tata's in place and perky. The material is soft and comfortable. It feels very luxurious. I highly recommend Cara Bridal. Olive is very sweet and accomodating. I love this shop <3
Chantalle Witte January 14, 2016
I ordered this dress to be made custom length (tea length). The shop owner was prompt and easy to communicate with. The dress was a little delayed in shipping, but considering it was custom made and the delay was explained when I asked, it was not a big deal. Once the dress was completed, shipping was quick and the dress arrived safely and intact. There are a few scorch marks on the applique on the skirt, but nothing that can't be remedied, and it fits really well! they did a great job on the custom sizing! Altogether a really beautiful dress at a great price!
colourofrainclouds October 09, 2015
This reception dress is amazing and the quality is great! The only issue I had throughout the process was that the lace appliqué on the bottom of the dress was changed part way through without my approval, but I didn't notice until after the dress had shipped. Olive was apologetic and explained it was a mix up. She resolved the issue by mailing out the original appliqué so that I could have a local seamstress change it out. For the price, I am VERY pleased. I am currently working with Olive to create my dream ceremony dress :)
Kelsey July 19, 2015
I am very happy with my custom wedding dress, it's beautiful and the size fit me perfectly. The quality is amazing for the price. My dress took longer to finish than initially estimated though so if anyone is planning to order, I'd suggest to do so with lots of time to spare.
Francesca March 22, 2015
Even though I am a fashionista and frequent shopper, I have never written a review but Olive deserves one. Olive did an amazing job and created a beautiful & quality dress for my bridesmaid. The workmanship matches or even exceeds the top designer bridesmaids dresses available in U.S. stores. Even the inside was done exceptionally well, it's quite tempting to try wearing the dress inside out. She also picked the Perfect color I was looking for. Communication was great, though she now respond to emails late since she is busy. He work speaks for itself so she is getting overwhelming orders I believe! I have ordered 4 more dresses like this and I will leave a review once those are in. I hope she will matches her work on the first dress. My bridesmaids love the dress and can't wait to put them on. Thanks Olive!!!!!!!
Ponki Bhera February 11, 2015
My dress is absolutely Gorgeous, it looks and feels as though it was purchased from a high-end boutique. Also, Olive was very helpful and pleasant to correspond with. I will definitely be making more purchases from cara bridal!
Chantalle Witte October 30, 2014
test
Thank you Carabridal (Olive) for such an amazing dress. If I could give you a billion stars, I would. I am extremely satisfied with your professionalism and caring spirit. Thank you!!!
Andrea Toney October 06, 2014
test
A really beautiful dress, soft and comfortable to wear. Looks just as pictured. Very good quality. Olive was brilliant in answering my questions and altered some sizing when asked. Order with at least six weeks before occasion, once sent arrived in four days , brilliant. I will defiantly use Olives shop again. Thank you very much Olive, will highly recommend you to my friends.
Annweight1 July 26, 2014

8 Item(s)

per page